Reviews

Review by Bob W. in Rockford, MI
Project: Trim Trees
Comments: They called back within the hour. The last tree service I had did not get back to me after two calls. Just be honest with me if you do not want to do it. It cost me three weeks of time. I could tell Aaron went out of his way to get me the quote. I appreciated that.

Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0

08/18/13


Review by a Neighbor in Grand Rapids, MI
Project: Remove Trees
Comments: Quick foliow-up, good communication throughout process

Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0

08/16/13


Review by Becky V. in Rockford, MI
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
Comments: I called several services. A&D was the first to respond and gave a prompt, reasonable quote. They came promptly and did a good job.

Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0

07/29/13


Review by Wendy H. in Mecosta, MI
Project: Remove Trees
Comments: I talked to five (5) Tree Service companies before selection A & D. Aaron was on-time for the job and did exactly what he said he would. He and his crew were polite and respectful. Most importantly of all, they put safety first. I would certainly reach out to A & D first for my next tree project.

Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0

07/23/13


Review by Sherry M. in Grand Rapids, MI
Project: Trim Trees
Comments: Quick quote response, on time, on budget, and left without a mess or destroying the flower beds. Gotta love ‘em.

Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
4.67

05/08/13


Review by a Neighbor in Kent City, MI
Project: Remove Trees
Comments: they did a great job and worked late until the trees where down and finshed up the next morning

Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0

03/26/13


Review by a Neighbor in Rockford, MI
Project: Remove Snow from Walks, Drives and Roofs
Comments: A & D provided service as we requested. Good job.

Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0

11/16/12


Review by John D. in Grand Rapids, MI
Project: Remove Trees
Comments: Arron was almost $200 dollars less then all the other bids I received. He was fast and prompt with the removal and was very safety oriented. A real joy to work with, a real people person.

Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
4.67

10/17/12


Review by Molly B. in Grand Rapids, MI
Project: Trim Trees
Comments: Wonderful job!
5.0

10/17/12


Review by Pat B. in Grand Rapids, MI
Project: Trim Trees
Comments: thet dud an excellent job. Very careful. I would highly recommend them.

Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
4.5

05/23/12


Review by Dawn Y. in Cedar Springs, MI
Project: Remove Trees
Comments: I can’t rate on the tree removal yet as the work as it hasn’t been finished, but they were prompt to come out and give an estimate and are able to get to the job quickly. They expressed interest in also bidding on our snowplowing and lawn care needs as well.

Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0

01/03/12


Review by Sylvia T. in Rockford, MI
Project: Trim Trees
Comments: Efficient and helpful.

Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0

11/08/11


Review by Jan C. in Grand Rapids, MI
Project: Trim Trees
Comments: I was very impressed with Josh and Craig. They were hard workers and very personable. I think they did a great job and I would recommend A&D very highly. Thank you. Jan